Poster boy!

Poster boy!

I love posters put up in the city…they just clutter up the whole place and keep changing and give something new to look at every time! Not to mention the joy it gives me to see poster stuck on walls that clearly say ‘Stick no bills’ in big bold letters…!

I also like watching the men put up these posters….dipping their bare hands in big buckets of gooey glue and deftly applying it to those large sheets of papers and putting it up. (Always makes me think every time I struggle to fold the daily newspaper to get to an article I want to read..).

So here is to the “Poster boys”! Thanks for making so many walks interesting!

Leave a Reply

