Nights and beyond…

There I lay in a forgotten sleep, drenched in long shadows of my forgotten past, the flame of my life floating by on the water, repercussions multiplied a thousand times over. They rang many bells and spoke many words, brought out the night to fade my blunders out of this world. Yet more prayers and journeys later, I was still present in the haze of collective memory, to start on a path that is to take me yonder and  beyond.

– at Nashik, Maharashtra

Nashik (1) Nashik (2) Nashik (3) Nashik (4) Nashik (5) Nashik (6)Nashik (7)

One thought on “Nights and beyond…

  1. Pingback: Early morning walks | Notes to self...

Leave a Reply

